CLIENTS FEEDBACK

I was faced with the task of creating a development plan for one very global project. After the session with Svetlana, I came out with a clear understanding of the stages that I want to implement in a year.


Svetlana very  knows how to listen deeply and attentively, to ask questions in such a way that you begin to look at the situation from different points in a new way. This is just magic! It is also important that I feel the credibility of the person. In my opinion, 70% of the success of a session depends on this.


I would like to have the opportunity to periodically contact Svetlana when there are requests, since her knowledge, competencies and tools are very diverse, she skillfully uses them in her work, which allows the client to solve completely different issues.


If there are any unresolved deadlocks, or if there is something that I would like to let go of, if there are goals, but need help in finding the motivation for a pleasant approach to them, or just want to discuss an exciting question with someone, then I strongly advise you to contact to Svetlana as a real Professional with a capital letter!

Maria, 29 years old

ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

Передо мной стояла задача создания плана развития одного очень глобального проекта. После сессии со Светланой я вышла с четким пониманием тех этапов, которые я хочу реализовать за год. 


Светлана очень участливо и внимательно умеет слушать, задавать вопросы так, что начинаешь смотреть с разных сторон на ситуацию, в новом ключе. Это просто волшебство! Важно также то, что я чувствую доверие к человеку. На мой взгляд, 70% успеха сессии зависит от этого.


Я бы хотела, чтобы у меня была возможность периодически обращаться к Светлане при возникновении запросов, так как ее знания, компетенции и инструментарий очень разнообразны, она умело их использует в работе, что позволяет клиенту решать совершенно разные вопросы.


Если есть какие-то нерешенные тупиковые ситуации, или если есть то, что хотелось бы отпустить, если есть цели, но требуется помощь в нахождении мотивации для приятного приближения к ним, или просто хочется обсудить с кем-то волнующий вопрос, то очень советую обращаться к Светлане как к настоящему Профессионалу с большой буквы!

Мария, 29 лет